List of members IQAC: 2019-2020

S. No.	Member	Member/Special Invitee
1	Dr. Payal Mago, Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr.S. Lakshmi Devi, Former Principal	Member
3	Dr. Kumud Sharma, Member-Governing Body/ University Representative	Member
4	Mr. Nitin Malik, Joint Registrar, GGSIP University	Member
5	Dr. Alka Vohra Kuanr, Associate Professor- Physics	Member
6	Dr. Sadhna Jain, Associate Professor-Biochemistry	Member
7	Dr. Punita Saxena, Associate Professor-Mathematics	Member
8	Dr. S. Ansari, Assistant Professor- Biomedical Science	Member
9	Ms. Deepali Bajaj, Assistant Professor-Computer Science	Member
10	Ms. Mansi S Trivedi, Senior Scientist (NPD), Glazo SmithKline Consumer Healthcare Ltd, Research and Development Centre	Member
11	Mr. Saaket Kumar, Section Officer (Admn.)	Member
12	Ms. Monika Tyagi, Assistant Professor-Electronics	Special Invitee
13	Dr. Projes Roy, Librarian	Special Invitee
14	Mr. T. N. Ravi, Section Officer (A/c)	Special Invitee
15	Ms. Venika Gupta, Associate Professor-Electronics	Coordinator
	<u>l</u>	I .